MSUM School of Art Snow Sculpture Team wins Community Category at 2020 Frostival

Congratulations to MSUM Art students and alumni: Katherine Aslesen, Spencer Johannes, Hannah Edwards, Hannah Moeller, Megan Kucera, Ashley Lopez and […]

Artac, Beckermann and Qualey present to Minnesota Learning Commons Coordinating Committee

Instructional Designers Catherine Artac and Stephen Beckermann will present along with Karen Qualey, Director of Online Learning, to the Minnesota […]