From left to right: Kristen Jensen, Patrick McKeown, Kelly Dunifon, Conor Holt (Nate Bakke not pictured)

On Tuesday, Nov. 28, five students from the Cinethusiasts Film Club volunteered at Prairie Public Television for the station’s pledge drive. Nate Bakke, Kelly Dunifon, Conor Holt, Kristen Jensen, and Patrick McKeown answered phone calls from local donors all evening, got a tour of the studio and enjoyed free food from the Fry’n Pan. Volunteering at Prairie Public has been a Cinethusiasts tradition for many years, and members of the organization are proud to continue to help the community.