Physics upperclassmen participated in the third annual University Physics Competition

Physics upperclassmen Meredith Mc Linn (junior), Pragalv Karki (senior) and Shouvik Bhattacharya (senior) participated in the University Physics Competition 2012. […]

Team of MSUM students receive honorable mention in 2012 Mathematical Modeling Contest

A team consisting of MSUM students Shouvik Bhattacharya, double major in mathematics and physics; Murshid Saqlain, physics major and mathematics […]