Finals Snack Attack

Tuesday, May 7 | 12-2 p.m. | CMU Sun Garden Student Senate is hosting it’s annual Finals Snack Attack Event on May 7, in the CMU Sun Garden, from 12-2 p.m. Stop by for some free snacks and candy!

Student Senate election results

Student Senate elections were held earlier in April. Congratulations to the following students who were elected. President: William HagenVice-President: Maryam Adepitan Treasurer: Emily DeglmanSecretary: Jill Maahs Senators at Large: Ritu Pandey, Bijeta Gurung, Nico Arias International Student Senator: Mohammad Azad College Seats:Business and innovation: Anna Nije, Haroon Al HayderEducation and human services: Baylee HansonHumanities and Social Sciences: Seblewongel DagneScience, Health and the […]

Student Senate elections

Monday, April 8 – Friday, April 12 Student Senate elections for 2019-2020 will be held from Monday, April 8 at 8 a.m. to Friday, April 12 at 4:30 p.m. Students may vote electronically at or may vote at elections tables during the week. Election tables run from 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. throughout the week at the following locations: Monday: CMU in front of C-Store […]

Student Senate elections

Student Senate elections begin Monday, April 8 and end on Friday, April 12. The following candidates have declared their candidacy: William Hagen: President Maryan Adepitan: Vice-President Jill Maahs: Secretary Emily Deglman: Treasurer Mohamed Conde: International Student Senator Mohammed Azad: International Student Senator Baylee Hanson: College of Education and Human Services Ethan Gerbig: College of Science, Health & the Environment Arsema […]

Join Student Senate

Thinking of being a voice for students? Join Student Senate! The 2019-2020 Senate application is live on Dragon Central. Find it under the Forms section of the Student Senate Dragon Central page. Applications close on this Friday!