Student Senate elections

Monday, April 8 – Friday, April 12

Student Senate elections for 2019-2020 will be held from Monday, April 8 at 8 a.m. to Friday, April 12 at 4:30 p.m. Students may vote electronically at or may vote at elections tables during the week.

Election tables run from 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. throughout the week at the following locations:

  • Monday: CMU in front of C-Store
  • Tuesday: MacLean/Flora Frick
  • Wednesday: Outside Kise 
  • Thursday: MacLean/Flora Frick
  • Friday: CMU in front of C-Store