Advising Committee announces award winners

The Advising Committee announces the winners of the student-nominated Advising Awards. The winners from each college are: College of Arts and Humanities: Denise Gorsline, College of Business and Industry: Wayne Gudmundson, College of Education and Human Services: Coleen Roller, and College of Social and Natural Sciences: Lee Vigilant. Click headline to see all nominees.