Student Senate Announces 2016-2017 Senators

Student Senate has announced its 2016-2017 senators.

The following students were elected:

Chris Bergman – President

Courtney O’Reilly – Vice President

Tyler Pyle – Humanities and Social Sciences

Amanda Brandenburger & Oluwatosin Balogun – Business and Innovation

Grace Ulak – Education and Human Services

Stephen Larson & Helena Norraw – Arts, Media, and Communication

Tony Santos & Jesse Nelson – Science, Health, and Environment

Thank you to all MSUM students for participating in the election!