Student Senate election results

Thank you to all students that participated in the Student Senate elections. The winners are: President – Kaleen Krueger Vice President – Adam Schutt Treasurer – Amanda Brandenberger Arts, Media, and Communication Senator – Madeline Carlson Business and Innovation Senators – Princess Fraser and Michael Hajostek Humanities and Social Sciences Senator – Rahil Pereira Science, Health, and the Environment Senators […]

Student Senate Announces 2016-2017 Senators

Student Senate has announced its 2016-2017 senators. The following students were elected: Chris Bergman – President Courtney O’Reilly – Vice President Tyler Pyle – Humanities and Social Sciences Amanda Brandenburger & Oluwatosin Balogun – Business and Innovation Grace Ulak – Education and Human Services Stephen Larson & Helena Norraw – Arts, Media, and Communication Tony Santos & Jesse Nelson – […]