Sash Ceremony

Wednesday, Dec. 13 | 4-6 p.m. | CMU Ballroom International Student Services is honored to announce our graduating international students during our Sash Ceremony. Please join International Student Services in congratulating our graduates by attending the Sash Ceremony. The spring semester Sash Ceremony will be on Wednesday, Dec. 13 in the CMU Ballroom from 4-6 p.m. The Sash Ceremony is […]

Student Senate Announces 2016-2017 Senators

Student Senate has announced its 2016-2017 senators. The following students were elected: Chris Bergman – President Courtney O’Reilly – Vice President Tyler Pyle – Humanities and Social Sciences Amanda Brandenburger & Oluwatosin Balogun – Business and Innovation Grace Ulak – Education and Human Services Stephen Larson & Helena Norraw – Arts, Media, and Communication Tony Santos & Jesse Nelson – […]