MSUM new hire

Please join us in welcoming the following new employees to Minnesota State University Moorhead!  Make sure to say hello and let them know it’s a GREAT day to be a Dragon! March 4, 2021 Jill Maahs – Early Education Center Substitute Teacher, Early Education Center

Student Senate election results are in

Thank you for participating in our 2018-2019 Student Senate elections this past week. We are proud to say that we reached a record number of voters this year, and look forward to the direction that Student Senate takes MSUM next year. Congratulations to our newly elected leaders! President: Rahil Pereira Vice President: Maddie Carlson Treasurer: Prakriti Shrestha Secretary: Baylee Hanson […]

2018-2019 Student Senate election applications

All applications have been collected for the 2018-2019 Student Senate elections. Here are the individuals who have met the qualification and are seeking your votes: Executive Board: Maddie Jo Carlson – President Rahil Pereira – President Prakriti Shrestha – Treasurer Baylee Hanson – Secretary Senators: Jarrett Olek – At Large Senator Mona Barhouma – At Large Senator Sierra Koskela – […]