Newly tenured, promoted faculty members announced

Please join Interim Vice President Marsha Weber in congratulating our newly tenured and promoted faculty members and wishing them continued success in their careers. Tenure Granted Nandita Bezbaruah                                                 Anthony Ocaña Michael Coquyt                                                        Eduardo Pablo Mohamed Elbannan                                               Elaine Pyle Alexandria Fogarty                                                  Brandi Sillerud Janelle Miedema                                                     Jitendra Singh                        Promotion to Associate Professor Effective August 21, 2018 Nandita Bezbaruah                                                 Anthony Ocaña Trista Conzemius                                                    […]

MSUM Master of Healthcare Administration Program Ranked No. 6 on National List has identified Minnesota State University Moorhead (MSUM) as having one of the best online master’s degrees in healthcare administration. MSUM ranked No. 6 on the nationwide list. Programs were ranked based on accreditation, delivery methods, concentrations and popularity. MSUM’s Master of Healthcare Administration (MHA) program is fully online and is pending candidacy application by the Commission on Accreditation of […]