Congratulations, Student Leadership Award Winners!

On Tuesday, April 28, we celebrated with the campus community virtually. We came “together” to recognize student leaders, organizations, and programs from across campus. Even with the shift to distance learning, we had more than 110 nominations! Each of the nominees deserve a round of applause – we have so many wonderful people contributing to MSUM. During the online ceremony, […]

Student Leadership Awards Nominations Now Open

Do you know a student that deserves recognition for their work at MSUM with their student organization, student employment, academic achievements, professional development, athletics, art, activism, community involvement, etc? Nominate them for the 2018 Student Leadership Awards Ceremony by April 1st on DragonCentral! The award categories are: Student Organization Involvement, Individual Student Engagement, and Programming and Events. For both Student […]

Congratulations Dragon Pride Award Winners

The Annual Dragon Pride Awards are an extraordinary showcase of our talented, committed Dragons who make MSUM the incredible place that it is. Each year, several nominations are submitted in each category, and the Student Organization Advisory Committee (SOAC) spends time reading through each nomination to determine the award winners. Let’s just say, it’s no easy task with the number […]