Check Out the Go Pink Silent Auction at the Dragons Basketball Games on Friday!

Check out the Go Pink with the Dragons Silent Auction at the Dragons Basketball games on Friday, February 13th!   Dragon Gear, Autographed Basketball, Gift Certificates, Valentine’s Day baskets, and so much more!   All proceeds benefit the Go Pink Scholarship and Sanford Health Roger Maris Cancer Center. Dragon Basketball games at 6:00 & 8:00 p.m.!   Learn more at    

Signing Day is done

See Videos of all the New Dragons Signing Day Central is set to go live at 7 a.m. on Wednesday, Feb. 5. You can also easily follow this page by downloading our new mobile app at Check back here during the day on Feb. 5 to find updated lists of the newest members of the Dragon football family! This […]

Athletic Department to hold Faculty and Staff Appreciation Day

The Minnesota State University Moorhead athletic department will hold Faculty and Staff Appreciation Day on Saturday, Oct. 26. All MSUM faculty and staff will receive free admission with their staff ID to the Dragon football and volleyball games on Oct. 26. MSUM plays host to Mary in football that day beginning at 1 p.m. with the Dragon volleyball team hosting […]

Five Dragons Earn All-American Accolades at NCAA DII Track & Field Championships

TURLOCK, Calif. – Five MSUM Dragon student-athletes were honored as All-Americans after competing at the NCAA DII Outdoor Track & Field Championships May 26-28.

Senior Christopher Heil earned All-American honors as he threw 60.84-meters (199’7″) in his third throw of the weight throw event to move to the final eight, that toss earned him fifth place and his first All-American accolade. Heil came into the event ranked 13th, while teammate Anthony Enyi competed and finished 17th overall.

The men’s 4×100 relay team finished seventh overall earning All-American honors. The Dragons finished in a time of 41.13 seconds in seventh place. The team was fifth after the preliminaries that were ran on Thursday. The squad was made up of Skyler Jackson, Brock Keaton, Laquone Robinson and Derek Bredy.