Student Leadership Award Winners

The Student Leadership Awards Ceremony was held to celebrate and recognize student involvement at MSUM. The ceremony was held on Wednesday, April 18 where we recognized these individuals for their inner passion to get active, connected, and involved. The Student Leadership Award winners: Olivia Matthews with SPECTRUM for Student Organization Advisor of the Year Adam Schutt from Kappa Sigma for […]

Student Senate election results

Thank you to all students that participated in the Student Senate elections. The winners are: President – Kaleen Krueger Vice President – Adam Schutt Treasurer – Amanda Brandenberger Arts, Media, and Communication Senator – Madeline Carlson Business and Innovation Senators – Princess Fraser and Michael Hajostek Humanities and Social Sciences Senator – Rahil Pereira Science, Health, and the Environment Senators […]