Excellence in Service to Students:

  • Yvonne Johnson, Director of Academic Intervention
  • Greg Toutges, Director of Career & Disability Services and Director of Academic Resource Office.

Excellence in Service to First Year Students:

Veronica Michael, Director of First Year Programs.

Excellence in Service to the University:

  • Curt Erber, Information Technology
  • Dr. Randy Cagle, Associate Professor of Philosophy
  • Kirsti Fleming, Comstock Memorial Union
  • Chad Kraft, Information Technology
  • Sara Hartwig, Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Excellence in Teaching:

Dr. Konrad Czynski, Associate Professor of Philosophy

Excellence in Research/Creative Activity:

Dr. Ernest “Willie” Hallford, Professor of Psychology