Webinar: Fast, Easy Ways to Use Publisher Test Banks in Online Learning (45 minutes)

Publisher test banks are an incredible resource for instructors, but trying to use them with online classes can be a real time-burn. The all-new Respondus Test Bank Network changes that by enabling instructors to create online tests — even learning activities and games — in just minutes.

  • Tuesday, March 8th at 4 pm ET (1 pm PT) – Register
  • Wednesday, March 9th at 2 pm ET (11 am PT) – Register
  • Thursday, March 10th at 1 pm ET (10 am PT) – Register

We will show how using the all-new Respondus Test Bank Network, which contains official test banks from 30 leading publishers, can save countless hours. You’ll also learn how to quickly create learning activities from test banks for your online classes that will engage students with course materials.

The Respondus Test Bank Network is FREE to instructors who use Respondus 4.0 or StudyMate Class, and who adopt a participating textbook. Best of all, the applications integrate seamlessly with Blackboard, ANGEL, Desire2Learn, Moodle, and other learning systems.

Space is limited, so register soon!