Model UN team brings home nine awards

The MSUM Model United Nations team competed in the 34th Annual Arrowhead Model UN Regional Conference in River Falls, Wis., April 15-18. The 21-member team brought back nine awards. Rapportueur awards were presented to Amanda Zenk and Dominique Rolando. Best Delegate award nominee awards went to E. Allan Branstitter, Buba Kanagi, Dominique Rolando, Cody Frovarp, Rohan John and Vaneesha Dusoruth. The DPRK delegation received the Best Delegation nominee award. Andrew Conteh, Political Science, served at the team advisor.