Four Educators of the Year named by MnSCU Board of Trustees

The Minnesota State Colleges and Universities Board of Trustees presented the system’s highest academic honor, Educator of the Year Awards, to four faculty members from Anoka-Ramsey Community College, Rochester Community and Technical College and Dakota County Technical College. The four honorees were selected from among 26 Board of Trustees Outstanding Educators in the Board of Trustees Excellence in Teaching award program. They are Paula Croonquist of Anoka-Ramsey Community College; Lori Halverson-Wente and Pam Whitfield, both of Rochester Community and Technical College and Mark Hickman of Dakota County Technical College. Click headline to read more.