MSUM Honors Six Alumni at Homecoming Celebration

Minnesota State University Moorhead will honor six alumni for extraordinary achievements in their professions at this year’s Homecoming, which runs Monday through Sunday, Oct. 3-9. This year’s honorees: Ellen Diederich ’83, David Joerger ’97, Joseph Porwoll ’76, Amber Johnson ’09, Melanie Nordhougen ’06 and Marvel Froemming ’59 have been designated Distinguished Alumni. The Distinguished Alumni Celebration will be Thursday, Oct. […]