Student Senate election results are in

Thank you for participating in our 2018-2019 Student Senate elections this past week. We are proud to say that we reached a record number of voters this year, and look forward to the direction that Student Senate takes MSUM next year. Congratulations to our newly elected leaders! President: Rahil Pereira Vice President: Maddie Carlson Treasurer: Prakriti Shrestha Secretary: Baylee Hanson […]

Mathematics students pass actuarial exams

MSUM’s Mathematics Department would like to congratulate our exceptional actuarial students who passed actuarial exams this past summer. Leslie Miller, Billy Pederson, Daniel Schneck, Zach Snell, and Madalyn Winger all passed Exam 2/Financial Mathematics. Mason LaRock passed both Exam 1/Probability¬†and Exam 2.