FMVA Studio Crawl

October 6-7 | Noon – 6 p.m.

Don’t miss the FMVA’s annual Studio Crawl coming up October 6 & 7 — next weekend!

MSUM artist faculty members are participating in this year’s Studio Crawl on Oct. 6 and 7, so check it out! The annual event is sponsored by The Fargo-Moorhead Visual Artists and is free of charge. All studios are open to the public. Participating faculty:  Brad Bachmeier, Sherry Short, Jim Park, Kelli Sinner, Chris Walla and Zhimin Guan. Participating alumni: Barbara Benda Nagle (’06), Brenda Luthi (’91, Master’s in ’99), Karman Rheault (’98), Catie Miller (’13), Ellen Jean Diederich (’83), Jon Offutt (’91), Jacqueline J. Anderson (’71), Dennis Krull (’93), Kayla Helenske (’06), Amanda Heidt (’12), and Andrew Stark (’03).