The Sustainable Students Association (SSA) held officer elections at their meeting Thursday. The new officers for next year will be:

  • Brett Rice – President
  • Ashley Rezachek – Vice President
  • Tyler Meehleib – Treasurer
  • Paige Meyer – Secretary

Any student interested in working on sustainability issues may join the SSA. For more information contact an officer and/or visit the MSUM SSA Facebook.