Congratulations to the February Dragon Pride Awards winners

The February Dragon Pride Awards winners are:

Student Leader of the month: Peter Thompson (SPECTRUM)
Honorable mentions: Sarah Gilbertson (RHA), Kate Aarness (Blackfriars), Megan Avakian (After Dark), and Robyn Oster (Green Dragons).

Organization of the month: Minnesota State Paralegal Association Moorhead (MSPAM)
Honorable mention: Gamma Phi Beta

Organization Advisor of the month: David Paul (Counseling and Student Affairs Organization)
Honorable mention: Kari Peterson (Club Sports)

Thank you for your leadership and support of student organizations at MSUM, and remember to nominate a leader, organization, or advisor for the Dragon Pride Awards, which are due the last day of each month.