Officers for the new Sustainability Student Association were elected this week. The new officers are Ben LeMay, president; Sydney Stracke, vice-president; Alex McIntyre, treasurer; and Liz Overbo, secretary. The SSA focuses on academic aspects of the sustainability program. Just like the Green Dragons, membership is open to all students. The next meeting of the SSA will be in two weeks. What does it take to be involved?  Interest in changing the world, time to express your interest and sharing your passion with others at the next meeting!