News @ Minnesota State University Moorhead

Physics Majors in Graduate Programs

Posted on July 02, 2013

Four Physics majors are enrolled in graduate programs. They are:
Class of 2013
Hollee Johnson-University of North Dakota
Nicholas Weir- University of Massachusetts-Lowell
Shouvik Bhattacharya– Creighton University, Physics

Class of 2012
Murshid Saqlain- University of Colorado Colorado Springs, Applied Mathematics

  • Navigation

  • Categories

  • Subscriptions

  • RSS Feeds

  • Archives

↑ Top