MSUM students Andrew Dornbusch and Nick Berthelson were winners of the American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (ASBMB) poster competition during the 7th Annual Undergraduate Research in the Molecular Sciences (URMS) meeting held at MSUM October 28-29. Their poster, entitled “Determining the effects RSK and ROCK phosphorylation sites have on the regulation of NHE1”, described the research they have been working on at MSUM with Professors Joe Provost and Mark Wallert and included MSUM graduates Dan Hammes and Kristina Anderson as co-authors. As winners, they will travel to the national ASBMB meeting this coming spring to present their continuing research efforts. Congratulations Andrew and Nick for your great work!