Nine MSU Moorhead students received scholarships or awards at the MSPAM (Minnesota State Paralegal Association Moorhead) banquet on Sunday, April 25. Students receiving MSPAM scholarships include Kayla Miles, Farwell, MN and Alyssa Felling, Remer, MN. Scott Allen of Moorhead, MN received the Jean Bartlett Award. Amy Schutt of Jamestown, ND received the Molly Moore Award.  Denise Hulbert of Fergus Falls, MN received the MSPAM Distinguished Service Award. The following students earned membership in Lambda Epsilon Chi National Honor Society:  Amber Buchwitz, Mandan, ND; Jennifer Chapman, Detroit Lakes, MN; Wendy Davenport, Fergus Falls, MN and Danielle Kraus, Osage, MN.