Student organization award winners

Of the Year results are in! On Monday, April 23 the annual Student Organization Awards Ceremony took place. There was […]

Psi Chi inducts new members

MSUM’s chapter of Psi Chi, the International Honor Society in Psychology, inducted 14 new members on April 30. The following students have met criteria for general academic excellence, in addition to specific academic requirements in psychology: Breanne Anderson, Tiffany Bouwman, Kassondra Henschel, Ashley Hoeck, Megan Hoyer, Jamie Johnson, Kelsey Johnson, Tyler Loos, Natasha Maw, Arkady Millard, Abby Nelson, Kelly Opp, Tiffany Richards, and Jennifer Wenner.