Dille and McLaughlin named 2009 Legacy Leaders

The Board of Directors of the Chamber of Commerce of Fargo Moorhead has selected Dr. Roland Dille, former president of MSU Moorhead, and James R. McLaughlin as recipients of the Chamber’s 2009 Legacy Leader Award. The Legacy Leader Award recognizes and emphasizes the important role and contributions of long-time local leaders in both shaping and serving the Chamber, our metropolitan community and region. This is the third year for this Chamber award. Click the headline to read more about Dr. Dille.