MFA graduates read their work at The Spirit Room

The university community is cordially invited to hear spring semester 2013 MFA graduates Allegra Barlow (Creative Nonfiction), Jamee Larson (Creative Nonfiction), Kathryn Taylor (Scriptwriting), John Powers (Poetry), and Whitney Walters (Creative Nonfiction) read from their work Thursday, May 16 from 7-9 p.m., at The Spirit Room, 111 Broadway, in Fargo. Joining our spring 2013 graduates will be winter 2012 MFA […]

Student Organization Leader of the Month

The Student Organization Advisory Committee is pleased to present Jamee Larson with the February Student Organization Leader of the Month Award. Jamee was nominated for her commitment and efforts toward Sigma Tau Delta. Jamee is an inspirational leader who has gained the confidence of her fellow members. She organized the first philanthropic event for Sigma Tau Delta, which resulted in […]