Don’t miss an opportunity to nominate your favorite MSUAASF member! You can even nominate more than one person (see list of eligible members below)!

The Board of Trustees has announced the Professional Excellence Award to recognize Administrative Service Faculty, which includes our MSUAASF colleagues here at MSUM. The purpose of this award is to recognize the key role these individuals play in contributing to our students’ growth and development.

Please click on the link below and nominate a MSUAASF staff member who has demonstrated excellent service to our University and to the Minnesota State system. You are able to nominate more than one personThe deadline for nomination is 4:30 p.m. on Thursday, December 13, 2018.  If you have any questions about the award, please contact Ann Hiedeman at or 218-477-2066.

The following MSUAASF employees meet the eligibly criteria for the award:

Jolene Richardson Julia Roland
Hannah Stoneburner Heather Phillips
Gina Monson Janet Hohenstein
Rebecca Sundet-Schoenwald Kari Peterson
Dana Hanson Jim Anderson
Gloria Riopelle Shawn Soderberg
Jonathan Wepking Heather Soleim
Jason Sobolik Sarah Jegela
Andrew Scott Tony Bormann*
Ronda Peterson Megan Proulx
Peggy Dell Becky Boyle Jones
Ashley Atteberry Steve Fox
Jody Steile Shireen Alemadi
Lacey Hoppe Layne Anderson
Lynn Mahlum Braden Kuznia
Linda Tegtmeier Janet Brandau
Sara Hartwig Kristi Monson
Lisa Staiger Elizabeth Evert-Karnes*

*prior nominee

To find out more about the award and nominate a deserving individual, please click here:


Login: StarID Credentials