Campus space moves update

A number of facility improvements are underway to better serve our students, which has resulted in the following office moves and temporary relocations.

  • The Dean of Humanities and Social Sciences office has been relocated to Bridges 260. The office includes Dean Randy Cagle and Administrative Assistant Deb Radke.
  • The Dean of Students office has been established in Flora Frick 153. The office includes Dean of Students Kara Gravley-Stack, Director of Student Conduct & Resolution Ashley Atteberry and Title IX/Case Manager Lynn Peterson.
  • The Office of Graduate & Extended Learning has moved from Lommen 107 and 113 to Center for Business 115. The office includes Dean Lisa Karch and Administrative Assistant Karla Wenger.
  • Safety Administrator Al Breuer has moved his Environmental Health & Safety office to HA 112.
  • Assistant Director for Community Outreach & Engagement Shireen Alemadi has relocated to Hagen 103 as part of establishing the Center for Engaged Learning.
  • Director of Learning Communities Hannah Stoneburner has moved from the Academic Support Center in Flora Frick 154 to the Office of Student Activities and First Year Programs in CMU 113.
  • The Admissions and Transfer Center relocation has begun with Readmission & Transfer Coordinator Jim Anderson, Transfer Admissions Representative Audrey Cloe, Data Analyst Ali Kavanaugh, Admissions Processor Erin Haugen and Admissions Processor JoDee Anderson moved from Owens 210 to Owens 102.
  • The Registrar’s Office has been relocated to Owens 210.  The office includes Heather Soleim, Sarah Jegela, Shawn Soderberg, Cathy Faller, Jill Helm, Gail Schmidt, Joanne Strandlien and Ivy Tysver.
  • The OW 206 office suite reconfiguration project has necessitated the following temporary relocations:
    • Chief Diversity Officer Donna Brown has temporarily relocated to the Office of Diversity & Inclusion in CMU 120.
    • Vice President Enrollment Management & Student Affairs Brenda Amenson-Hill and Associate Vice President for Student Success Michael Harwood are temporarily relocated to the Career Development Center in Flora Frick 151.
    • Administrative Assistant Sherry Estrem is temporarily relocated to the Academic Support Center in Flora Frick 154.

Categories :
Tags :