The Office of Undergraduate Admissions is excited to announce the 2018-2019 Campus Preview Events!

We are excited to offer another great year of connecting prospective students with our great on campus resources, faculty and staff!

Here are the 2018-2019 Campus Visit Events. We appreciate your support and look forward to another year!

Preview Days:

Friday, October 5, 2018 College of Arts, Media, and Communications Preview Day

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Friday, February 15, 2019

Friday, March 15 OR 22, 2019

  • TBD on campus availability. Only one March date will be used.

HS Preview Day:

Thursday, October 4, 2018 Fargo North High School Preview Day

Friday, October 12, 26 OR November 2, 2018

  • Only one date will be used, TBD by local High Schools

Transfer Open Houses:

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Tuesday, March, 26, 2019

Admitted Student Day:

Saturday, February 23, 2019 (Tentative)

Saturday, March 16 OR 23, 2019

Junior Days:

Friday, April 26 OR 27, 2019

  • TBD on campus availability. Only one of these dates will be used.

College Possible Day:

November 2018

February/April 2019

Saturday Campus Tours:

September 8, 2018

September 22, 2018

November 10, 2018

November 17, 2018

December 1, 2018

December 15, 2018

January 19, 2019

February 2, 2019

March 30, 2019

April 6, 2019

May 4, 2019

Campus Events:

HS Art Day 1/25/2019

College Connections Careers: TBD

These dates may be adjusted to due Campus availability. Any changes to this schedule will be sent out in Fall 2018.