News @ Minnesota State University Moorhead

Honors Program Scholarships awarded

Posted on August 24, 2017

Four students have been awarded Honors Program Scholarships this year! 

Henry and Carol Raff-Stevenson Scholarship:

  • Kristi Hermanson (early childhood education/elementary education major)
  • Karissa LaMont (communication studies major)

John Chisholm Endowed Scholarship:

  • Akira Shastri (biology major)
  • Kayla Wilken (early childhood major)

Honors Alumni Scholarship:

  • Taylor Kasprzak (elementary inclusive education/psychology major)
  • Isaac Skalsky (chemistry/chemistry education/physics education major)

Congratulations to the students and thank you to the donors and alumni for their support. For more information about the Honors Program, visit

  • Navigation

  • Categories

  • Subscriptions

  • RSS Feeds

  • Archives

↑ Top