Honors Program Scholarships Awarded

The Honors Program is pleased to announce that four students have been selected to receive new Honors Program Scholarships for 2016-17.

The Henry and Carol Raff-Stevenson Scholarship is awarded to Alexis Schmitz (Psychology) and Aleta Sanford (Business).

The John Chisholm Endowed Scholarship is awarded to Shannon Galegher (Biology).

The Honors Alumni Scholarship is awarded to Nicole Olson (Graphic Design).

The Honors Program looks forward to continuing to offer these scholarships in the future and thanks the donors and alumni that make these awards possible.