Yesterday, employees were recognized with MSUM’s annual Employee Excellence Awards. Please join us in congratulating the following employees:

Excellence in Service to Students

  • Alex Fogarty, Assistant Professor, School of Media, Arts & Design

Culture Champion

  • Faculty involved in the anti-bullying initiative/training (Sherry Short, Dr. Laurie Blunsom, Dr. Annette Morrow, Ricky Greenwell, Dr. Andrew Chen, Alexandria Fogarty, Dr. Mary Dosch, Dr. Magdalene Chalikia)

Excellence in Service to the Community

  • Elizabeth Evert-Karnes, Managing Director, Center for the Arts

Excellence in Teaching

  • Dr. Ellen Fagerstrom, Professor of Mathematics

Excellence in Research and Creative Activity

  • Dr. Mary Stone, Associate Professor, Paseka School of Business