Twenty-one students inducted into Paseka School of Business Honor Society

On Friday, May 1st an induction ceremony was held for 21 students joining Beta Gamma Sigma during the 2014-2015 academic year. The Paseka School of Business congratulates these students who join an expanding worldwide network of more than 625,000 outstanding business professionals who have earned recognition through lifetime membership in Beta Gamma Sigma. This is a very selective honor as only students ranking in the top 10 percent of the baccalaureate programs at schools accredited by AACSB (The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business) are eligible for this invitation.

The following is a list of the 2014-2015 class of new Beta Gamma Sigma members:

Garret Hoffner, Trent Wilson, Victoria Theisen, Barbara Trautman, Derek Kubicek,

Holly Amundson, Sarah George, Alex Anderson, Ashley Leintz, Abby Tolifson,

Cassondra Schultz, Brandon Stacken, Laura Benson, Christy Andersen,

Donald Spangler, McKinley Beyer, Marydel Monga Katolo, Yufei Zhang

Adam Julson, Pengyu Qian, Kaitlin Roehrich


In addition, Abby Tolifson and Ashley Leintz were selected to receive fully funded trips to the annual Beta Gamma Sigma Student leadership Forum to be held Nov. 5-8 in Orlando.