The Psychology Department recognized Katherine Johanson, Psychology and Gerontology major, as the 2015 nominee and winner of the Paterson Award given to an outstanding Psychology senior by the Minnesota Psychological Association. Caroline Kinskey received the Excellence in Research Award, as a junior student in Psychology. Aubrey Borgen received the junior Departmental Award, for Excellence in overall academic achievement and commitment to the field of Psychology. Congratulations to all of you.