News @ Minnesota State University Moorhead

Psychology Departmental awards given to undergrad students

Posted on April 26, 2013

The Psychology Department gave out four Departmental Awards to undergraduate students at both the junior and senior level to recognize their achievements. This spring, Bria Itzen was given the “Psychology Student Departmental Award” (junior psychology major), while Kelsey Ihringer was given the “Psychology Research Award” (junior psychology major). In the fall, Tiffany Zilka was given the “Psychology Departmental Award” (senior psychology major), while Dylan O’Brien was give the “Psychology Research Award” (senior psychology major) for demonstrated excellence in research activities.

  • Navigation

  • Categories

  • Subscriptions

  • RSS Feeds

  • Archives

↑ Top