News @ Minnesota State University Moorhead

CSNS Student Research Awards announced for Fall 2012

Posted on December 06, 2012

Congratulations to the Fall 2012 CSNS Student Research award recipients.

Student                                                        Dept/Major                  Faculty Mentor

Calvin Flander & Olivia Hanson                   Biology                         Shireen Alemadi

Julie Piche & Brittney Rother                        Biology                         Shireen Alemadi

Harrison Pantera                                             Biochem/Biotech          Joe Provost and Mark Wallert

Rachel Walsh                                                    Biochem/Biotech          Sara Anderson

Nicholas Berthelsen                                        Biochem                       Joe Provost

Alex Novak                                                        Biochem/Biotech          Joe Provost

Rebecca Spanier                                              Psychology                  Lisa Stewart

Clarice Wallert                                              Biochem/Biotech          Joe Provost

Evangeline Holley,
Kari Mrosla, Kaitlyn Ludwig                        Biology                        Brian Wisenden

Kari Mrosla                                                      Biology                         Brian Wisenden

Stephen Kunz                                                  Geology                        Karl Leonard

Diamond Stokes                                              Econ                             T.J. Hansen

  • Navigation

  • Categories

  • Subscriptions

  • RSS Feeds

  • Archives

↑ Top