The Strategic Planning Committee is assessing the strengths and weaknesses of the University, as well as the opportunities and threats in the external environment to help guide the University’s strategic plan.

They are seeking feedback from the campus community. Please take 5 to 7 minutes to fill out this SWOT survey to offer your thoughts and perceptions, which will help guide the strategic plan.

Please note that the survey closes at 5:00 p.m. today.

If you have already completed the survey, thank you for your participation. Your responses will inform the strategic planning process and contribute to a strategic plan that is both aspirational and attainable.

The Committee members are:

Anne Blackhurst, Academic Affairs
Joshua Boschee, Office of Student Activities
Donna Brown, Diversity and Inclusion and Affirmative Action
Juan Cabanela, Physics and Astronomy
Jeremy Carney, Social Work
Corey Elmer, MSUM Alumni Foundation Board of Directors
Russel Ferguson, MSUM Student Senate
Colan (CT) Hanson, Mass Communications
Ryan Jackson, Music Industry
Bryan Kotta, Information Technology
Jan Mahoney, Finance and Administration
Michelle Malott, Social and Natural Sciences
Barbara Matthees, Nursing and Healthcare Leadership
Doug Peters, Athletics
Evelyn Quigley, MSUM Alumni Foundation Board of Directors
Diane Solinger, Enrollment Management
Stacy Voeller, University Studies
David Wahlberg, Marketing
Courtney Weatherhead, Marketing
Marsha Weber, Business and Industry
Deborah White, Sociology and Criminal Justice