Call for Nominations

The Dille Fund for Excellence Committee invites nominations for the 2011-2012 Dille Distinguished Faculty Lecturer Award. Award nominees must be:

  • tenured faculty members (in any discipline) at Minnesota State University Moorhead;
  • respected by students and their peers for their roles as teachers and scholars;
  • respected by their peers for developing stimulating ideas; and
  • dynamic communicators, able to effectively present their ideas to an audience with wide-ranging backgrounds.

Faculty, staff, students and administrators may submit nominations.

For additional information about this award, the nomination process and the past award recipients, visit Academic Affairs website.