The Dille Fund for Excellence Committee invites nominations for the 2010-2011 Dille Distinguished Faculty Lecturer Award. Award nominees must be: tenured faculty members (in any discipline) at Minnesota State University Moorhead; respected by students and their peers for their roles as teachers and scholars;respected by their peers for developing stimulating ideas; and dynamic communicators, able to effectively present their ideas to an audience with wide-ranging backgrounds.  Faculty, staff, students and administrators may submit nominations. To nominate a MSUM faculty member for this prestigious honor, send a letter by November 19, 2010 detailing how the individual embodies the criteria of the Dille Fund for Excellence Distinguished Faculty Lecturer Award to: Office of Academic Affairs, Atten: Mary O’Reilly-Seim, Owens 206. Questions should be directed to Mary at 477-2415,  For more information, visit the website a