The MFA in creative writing program is pleased to announce its graduates for 2011-2012: Megan Baule (Poetry), Sarah Beck (Fiction), Jennifer Bakken-Brees (Screenwriting), Ryan Christiansen (Fiction), and Cindy Deuser (Fiction).

In partial fulfillment of the MFA degree, the 2011-2012 graduates will present a public reading of their work on Thursday, May 10, at 7:00 p.m. at The Spirit Room, 111 Broadway, Fargo. MFA Public Readings Poster final

The reading is free and open to the public. The reception is immediately following the reading.

Please join us in celebrating the accomplishments of these new graduates!